Staff

Kevin Loso
Executive Director
CEO
kloso@rhavt.org
Heather Greene-Hinckley
Assistant Prop Manager
Section 8
hhinckley@rhavt.org
Jon Jordan
Maintenance
Julie Sanderson
Property Manager
jsanderson@rhavt.org
Joy Hatfield
Executive Administrative
Assistant/Finance Specialist
jhatfield@rhavt.org
Bob Killary
Maintenance
Kirsten Hathaway
Director of Finance
& Human Resources
khathaway@rhavt.org
Carol Keefe
Resident Services Program
Manager/SASH Implementation Manager
ckeefe@rhavt.org
Patrick Burton
Maintenance
Becky Ladabouche
Section 8 Program Manager
rladabouche@rhavt.org
Colleen Loper
SASH Coordinator
cloper@rhavt.org
Corey Webster
Maintenance
Stephanie Bertrand
SASH Coordinator
sbertrand@rhavt.org
Greg Rollins
Maintenance