Staff (v1)


Name Title Email
Kevin Loso Executive Director/CEO kloso@rhavt.org.
Kirsten Hathaway Director of Finance & Human Resources khathaway@rhavt.org.
Heather Greene-Hinckley Section 8 Program Manager hhinckley@rhavt.org.
Greg Lambert Occupancy and Compliance Manager glambert@rhavt.org.
Carol Keefe Resident Services Program Manager/SASH Implementation Manager ckeefe@rhavt.org.
Evangeline Jones SASH Coordinator ejones@rhavt.org.
Daria Durling SASH Coordinator ddurling@rhavt.org.
Stephanie Bertrand SASH Coordinator sbertrand@rhavt.org.