Staff

Kevin Loso
Executive Director
kloso@rhavt.org

Carol Keefe
Resident Services
Program Manager
ckeefe@rhavt.org

Staci Buysse
Finance Manager
sbuysse@rhavt.org

Becky Ladabouche
Section 8 Program Manager
rladabouche@rhavt.org

Julie Sanderson
Asst. Property Manager
jsanderson@rhavt.org

Barbara Richardson
Administrative Assistant
brichardson@rhavt.org

Colleen Loper
SASH Coordinator
cloper@rhavt.org

Sharene Covell
SASH Coordinator
scovell@rhavt.org

Brenda Howe
SASH Coordinator
bhowe@rhavt.org

Erica Raiche
SASH Coordinator
eraiche@rhavt.org

Jon Jordan
Maintenance

Bob Killary
Maintenance

Patrick Burton
Maintenance

Corey Webster
Maintenance